LayerZero Power Systems Sales Representatives Map

Our network of regional sales reps are highly trained and knowledgable with LayerZero Power Systems product lines, and can help you decide which of our solutions are most appropriate for your specific needs.

LayerZero Representatives offer personalized support for medium and large critical facilities and data centers, appropriate for end users, contractors, electrical engineers, facilities managers, and IT professionals.

The LayerZero Power Systems Representative is a tool to help find contact information for a your nearest LayerZero Power Systems sales representative.

USA LayerZero Sales Canadian LayerZero Sales

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas Northern California Southern California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Eastern Louisiana Western Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Northern Nevada Southern Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York New York City North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Northern Texas Southern Texas Eastern Texas El Paso Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming
LayerZero Power Systems, Inc.
1500 Danner Drive
Aurora, OH 44202 USA
Milind Bhanoo
President
Office: 303-536-7878
Cell: 440-773-5050
Fax: 440-399-9001
Email: mbhanoo@layerzero.com
Total Network Support
400 Corporate Circle Suite C
Golden, CO 80401 USA
Mike Mantey
Office: 303-483-1144
Cell: 303-483-1144
Fax: 303-536-7877
Email: mike@tnsups.com
Power Solutions USA
1535 Oak Industrial Lane, Suite J
Cumming, GA 30041 USA
Matt Gipson
Phone: 678-899-8633
Fax: 678-947-6357
Email: mgipson@powersolutionsusa.com
Connor Dalton
Phone: 770-241-8522
Email: cdalton@powersolutionsusa.com
SWMCO
1733 Universal City Boulevard
Universal City, TX 78148 USA
Ken Clark
Phone: 512-277-0266
Email: ken@swmco.com
Steve McKim
Phone: 210-860-4155
Email: steve@swmco.com
Dallas Miller
Phone: 210-860-4153
Email: dallas@swmco.com
Brad Jenkins
Phone: 512-965-6784
Email: brad@swmco.com
Ramtek
1382 Valencia Ave., Unit M
Tustin, CA 92780 USA
Main - Ramtek Southern California Office
Dean Miles
Toll Free: 877-798-1480
Office: 949-266-1400
Fax: 949-266-1450
Sales Inquiries: sales@ram-tek.com
Email: dmiles@ram-tek.com
Las Vegas
Roger Ramsey
Cell: 702-987-1925
Email: rramsey@ram-tek.com
Arizona
Randy Vincelette
Cell: 480-435-0365
Email: rvincelette@ram-tek.com
San Diego
Dan Wettstein
Cell: 858-842-7040
Email: dwettstein@ram-tek.com
Performance Power Concepts
11636 SE 5th Street Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98005 USA
Jon Hessen
President/Outside Sales, Seattle Metro
Office: 425-516-7152
Cell: 206-295-1054
Email: jhessen@ppcwa.com
John Phipps
President/Outside Sales, Seattle Metro
Direct: 425-516-7173
Office: 425-638-0340 ext 1502
Cell: 206-669-3956
Fax: 425-638-0341
Email: jphipps@ppcwa.com
Chuck Husum
Outside Sales, Southern Washington
Office: 425-947-2400
Cell: 206-794-2464
Email: chusum@ppcwa.com
Mike Bond
Outside Sales, Northern Washington
Office: 425-947-2400
Cell: 206-890-9109
Email: mbond@ppcwa.com
Scott Ramey
Outside Sales, Oregon
Office: 425-939-2139
Cell: 503-360-6147
Email: sramey@ppcwa.com
Power Guard
2556 NW 162nd Street
Clive, IA 50325 USA
Ronald Bieghler
Office: 515-745-0410
Email: rbieghler@powerguardllc.com
E Stephens Sales Co.
6235 Prospect Ave.
Dallas, TX 75214 USA
Ernie Stephens
Phone: 214-828-0193
Cell:
Email: estephenssales@sbcglobal.net
Danyel Moffett
Phone: 972-675-3983
Email: Danyel@essalesco.com
Harold Wells & Associates
3223 Crow Canyon Rd, Suite 300
San Ramon, CA 94583 USA
Dennis Morrison
Phone: 925-355-9900
Fax: 925-355-9901
Email: Dennis.Morrison@HWAPower.com
Site Reliability, LLC.
2 Crestone Place
The Woodlands, TX 77381 USA
Matt Willis
Principal
Phone: 281-296-0063
Cell: 281-387-5401
Fax: 281-296-0069
Email: matt@sr-texas.com
Dan Valenta
Outside Sales
Phone: 281-296-0063
Email: dan@sr-texas.com
Sherry O'Meara
Inside Sales
Phone: 281-296-0063
Email: sherry@sr-texas.com
Technical Concepts, Inc.
331 Mountain Lake Road
Great Meadows, NJ 07838 USA
Thomas Cox
Phone: 908-268-6438
Email: info@technicalconceptsinc.com
Power Quality Solutions (PQS) - Mission Critical
1049 Key Rd Unit 53
Columbia, SC 29201 USA
Kyle Gunn
Phone: 803-315-3402
Cell: 803-758-5864
Email: webinfo@pqsgg.com

Copyright © 2017 LayerZero Power Systems, Inc.Terms Of UsePrivacy PolicyContact Us

LayerZero Power Systems, Inc. • (440) 399-9000 • info@layerzero.com

FOR 7x24 EMERGENCY SERVICE CALL 1-844-855-LZPS (5977)

Signup For LayerZero Updates



Send
Close
Thank You. We'll keep you up to date on LayerZero Updates.